DCLI Logo - Click to return home

  (701) 258-1499
bbb acreditation

FIND A PRODUCER

To learn more about our products or find a producer near you, please email jack.brier@dakotacapitallife.com
or call us toll-free at (844) 281-8245.

 

COMPANY DEVELOPMENT

MikeAnderson2.1.jpg
Mike Anderson, GDBS
Director of Company Development
mike.anderson@dakotacapitallife.com
(218) 994-1375
Bill Leier
Bill Leier
Director of Company Development
bill.leier@dakotacapitallife.com
(218) 791-2148

CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT

Matt Andre
Matt Andre, GDBS
Director of Corporate Development
matt.andre@dakotacapitallife.com
(701) 426-7629
danandreedit.png
Dan Andre, GDBS
Director of Corporate Development
dan.andre@dakotacapitallife.com
(701) 426-2296
 

MANAGING DIRECTOR

Rowdy Meyer
Rowdy Meyer, GDBS
Managing Director of Corporate Development
rowdy.meyer@dakotacapitallife.com
(785) 806-1002
 

COMPANY DEVELOPMENT - PRE NEED & FUNERAL

Katherine Pendergast
Katherine Pendergast, GDBS
Director of Company Development
katherine.pendergast@dakotacapitallife.com
(701) 527-7322
 

SERVICE TEAM

service@dakotacapitallife.com
(844) 281-8245

Mailing Address:
PO Box 975
Bismarck, ND 58502

Street Address:
107 W Main Ave., Ste 325
Bismarck, ND 58501